ASBR Fall 2019 Results


Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Buono (Prep) 1
Bare (Prep) 6
 
Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Spitz (Prep) 3
Buono (Prep) 8
 
Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bare (Prep) 10
Nester (Prep) 11
 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Nester (Prep) 5
Buono (Prep) 7
 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 9:30am
Final
Bare (Prep) 6
Ambrozy (Prep) 9
 
Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Ambrozy (Prep) 4
Nester (Prep) 3
 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bare (Prep) 11
Spitz (Prep) 6
 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Buono (Prep) 8
Ambrozy (Prep) 3
 
Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Buono (Prep) 6
Nester (Prep) 3
 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Ambrozy (Prep) 5
Bare (Prep) 4
 
Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Buono (Prep) 7
Spitz (Prep) 6
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bare (Prep) 7
Buono (Prep) 0
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Bare (Prep) 8
Spitz (Prep) 8
 
Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Ambrozy (Prep) 5
Buono (Prep) 6
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Nester (Prep) 7
Buono (Prep) 8
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Bare (Prep) 12
Ambrozy (Prep) 4
 
Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bare (Prep) 6
Nester (Prep) 3
 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Spitz (Prep) 5
Buono (Prep) 6
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Buono (Prep) 7
Bare (Prep) 10
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Spitz (Prep) 1
Bare (Prep) 4
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Buono (Prep) 9
Ambrozy (Prep) 2