Menu

League Officials

UpdatedTuesday July 12, 2022 byBeth Jones.

Board of Directors - 2022

President

Kevin Jones

kevin@jonezmail.com

Vice President

Kevin Dinan

kevinmdinan@gmail.com

Treasurer and Secretary

Larry McBride

lgmcbride@yahoo.com

Past President

Mike Krulfeld

coachk22207@yahoo.com

Webmaster and

Registration

Terry Eby

asbrwebmaster@yahoo.com

Scheduling

Mike Krulfeld

Terry Eby

coachk22207@yahoo.com

asbrwebmaster@yahoo.com

Prep Commissioners

John Foti      Don Holmes

Johnfoti_98@yahoo.com
DFH@gdllaw.com

Alliance Commissioner

Jerry Spitz

jspitz@ashcraftlaw.com

jespitz@verizon.net

American Commissioners

Mike Murray

Kevin Farrell

mikemurray0715@gmail.com

kptfarrell@yahoo.com

Senior Commissioners

Kevin Dinan

kevinmdinan@gmail.com

Sponsorship

Don Holmes

DFH@gdllaw.com

COVID Commissioner

Tracy Bare

tracyabare@gmail.com

ASBR Travel Director

Graeme Fineman

gfineman17@gmail.com

Field Fund Rep and Tournament Committee

Bill Murray

Wgmurray99@aol.com

Outreach and Audit Committees

Rich Haley

yelahlr@gmail.com

Special Projects

Pat Tarr

Phtarr899@aol.com

Special Projects

Mike Nester mpnester58@gmail.com

 

League Official

Executive  Assistant

Beth Jones

arlingtonseniorbr@gmail.com